Skip to content
26th Anniversary Celebration!
February 22nd - March 1st, 2020

Film Festival Staff

Sedona Film Festival Staff


Patrick Schweiss
Artistic Director


Lori Reinhart
Box Office Manager


Reba Stone
Operations Manager


Liz Moler
Festival Assistant

Patrick Schweiss, Artistic Director • Lori Reinhart, Box Office Manager

Reba Stone, Operations/Volunteer Manager • Beverly Hurff, Events Coordinator

Liz Moler, Festival Assistant and VIP Captain

John Snow, Festival Technical Director •  Pat and Chris McFaul, Software Developers

Jared Payne, Mary D. Fisher Theatre Technical Directors

Jeremy Ferguson, Sedona Performing Arts Center Technical Director

Toby Payne, Special Events Technical Director

Jeremy Hawkes, Print Traffic Coordinator •  Don Askew, Tech Services

Creed Ostler, Mary D. Fisher Theatre Concessions Manager

Bill Baridon, Finance • Fritz DeBo, Parking/Logistics Manager

Scroll To Top