Skip to content
26th Anniversary Celebration!
February 22nd - March 1st, 2020

Board of Directors

Charles Marr, Board Chair
Linda Goldenstein, Vice Chair
Patty Herrman-Juda, Secretary
Barry Maketansky, Treasurer
Dave Bisbee, Board Director
Rose Borne, Board Director
Gary Cortes, Board Director
Connie Levinson, Board Director
Donalyn Mikles, Board Director
Karen Scott, Board Director
Bill Stankey, Board Director
Dottie Webster, Board Director

In Loving Memory

Marion Herrman, Festival Founder and Board Director
Jerry Levinson, Board Director and Treasurer
Georgia Frontiere, Board Director
David Goodhart, Board Director
Ira Marxe, Board Director



For more information on the Sedona International Film Festival,
please call 928-282-1177.

Scroll To Top